Navigation
Home Page

Term Dates

Term Dates 2019/2020

 

Autumn Term

Begins Monday 2 September 2019

Half Term Monday 21 October 2019 to Friday 25 October 2019

Ends Thursday 19 December 2019

Christmas Holidays Friday 20 December 2019 to Sunday 5 January 2020

 

Spring Term

Begins Monday 6th January
Half Term Monday 17 February 2020 to Friday 21 February 2020

Ends Thursday 2 April 2020

Spring (Easter) Holiday Friday 3 April 2020 to Sunday 19 April 2020 (includes Bank Holidays)

 

Summer Term

Begins Monday 20 April 2020

Half Term Monday 25 May 2020 (May Bank Holiday) to Friday 29 May 2020

Bank Holiday - 8th May 2019 - School Closed

Ends Wednesday 22 July 2020

 

PD DAYS 

2nd September 2019

3rd September 2019

28th October 2019

6th Jan 2020

22nd July 2020

Provisional Term Dates 2020-2021

 

Autumn Term 2020

(Provisional PD Day Tuesday 1 September 2020)

(Provisional PD Day Monday 2 November 2020)

 

Wednesday 2 September 2020 - Friday 23 October 2020

Half Term - Week beginning Monday 26 October 2020

Tuesday 3 November 2020 - Friday 18 December 2020

 

Spring Term 2021

(Provisional PD Day Monday 4 January 2021)

 

Tuesday 5 January 2021 - Friday 12 February 2021

Half Term - Week beginning Monday 15 February 2021

Monday 22 February 2021 - Friday 26 March 2021

 

Summer Term 2021

(Provisional PD Day Monday 19 July 2021)
(Provisional PD Day Tuesday 20 July 2021)

 

Monday 12 April 2021 - Friday 28 May 2021
 
(Monday 3 May 2021 - Bank Holiday)

Half Term - Week beginning Monday 31 May 2021

Monday 7 June 2021 - Friday 16 July 2021 

Top