Navigation
Home Page

Term Dates

2017/2018

Autumn Term 2017

Thursday 31st August 2017 - Staff Training Day

 

Friday 1st September 2017- Staff Training Day

 

Half term - 23rd - 27th October 2017

 

Monday 4th September 2017 - Friday 15th December - children in school

 

Spring Term 2018

Wednesday 3rd January 2018 - Thursday 29th March 2018 - children in school

 

Staff training - Friday 26th January

 

Half term - 12th - 16th February 2018

 

Summer Term 2018

Monday 16th April- Friday July 20th 2018 - children in school

 

**Training Day To Be Confirmed

 

Half term - 28th May 2018 - 1st June 2018

 

2018/2019

 

Autumn Term 2018

 

Monday 3 September Professional Development Day

 

Tuesday 4 September NoSH Professional Development Day – Mental health focus

 

Wednesday 5 September Trust based Professional Development Day

 

Thursday 6 September Pupils start (Reception, Years 1, 2, 3, 4, 5 and 6)

 

Half Term - Monday 22 October to Friday 26 October

 

Wednesday 19 December Last Day of Term

 

 

Spring Term 2019

 

Monday 7 January Pupils start (Reception, Years 1, 2, 3, 4, 5 and 6)

 

Friday 25 January NoSH Professional Development Day

 

Half Term – Monday 18 February to Friday 22 February

 

Easter Holiday Monday 8 April to 22 April

 

 

Summer Term 2019

 

Tuesday 23 April Pupils Start (Reception, Years 1, 2, 3, 4, 5 and 6)

 

Half Term – Friday 24 May to Friday 31 May

 

Wednesday 24 July – Last day of term

 

 

 

 

Top