Navigation
Home Page

Term Dates

2017/2018

Autumn Term 2017

Thursday 31st August 2017 - Staff Training Day - Closed to Pupils

 

Friday 1st September 2017- Staff Training Day - Closed to Pupils

 

Monday 4th September Pupils start (Reception, Years 1, 2, 3, 4, 5 and 6)

 

Half Term - Monday 23rd  October to 27th October 2017

 

Friday 15th December - Last Day of Term

 

Spring Term 2018

Wednesday 3rd January 2018 Pupils start (Reception, Years 1, 2, 3, 4, 5 & 6)

 

Friday 26th January - Staff Training Day - Closed to Pupils

 

Half Term - Monday 12th February to Friday 16th February 2018

 

Thursday 29th March - Last Day of Term

 

Easter Holidays - Friday 30th March to Friday 13th April

 

Summer Term 2018

Monday 16th April Pupils start (Reception, Years 1, 2, 3, 4, 5 and 6)

 

Monday 7th May - May Day Bank Holiday - School Closed to Pupils

 

Half Term - Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June

 

Thursday 19th July - Last Day of Term

 

Friday 20th July - Staff Training Day - School Closed to Pupils

 

 

Term Dates 2018 - 2019

 

Autumn Term 2018

Begins 6th September 2018

Ends 19th December 2018

Autumn Half Term: from Monday 22nd October 2018 to Friday 26th October 2018

Christmas Holiday 2018

Begins 20th December 2018

Ends 4th January 2019

 

Spring Term 2019

Begins 7th January 2019

Ends 5th April 2019

Spring Half Term: Monday 18th February 2019 to Friday 22nd February 2019

Spring (Easter) Holiday 2019

Begins 8th April 2019

Ends 22nd April 2019

 

Summer Term 2019

Begins 23rd April 2019

Ends 23rd July 2019

Summer Half Term: Monday 27th May 2019 to Friday 31st May 2019

 

PD Days (non-pupil days)

Monday 3rd September 2018

Tuesday 4th September 2018

Wednesday 5th September 2018

Friday 4th January 2019

Wednesday 24th July 2019

 

 

 

 

Top